All Products

Experience: Live from New York (2009)

incl. VAT plus Shipping

Dmitri Shostakovich:

Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Op. 107
Waltzes Nos. 1 and 2 from "Jazz Suite 2"
Waltz from the film "The Gadfly", Op. 97
Waltz from "Jazz Suite 1"
Waltz from the film "Michurin", Op. 78

Lev "Ljova" Zhurbin: Garmoshka

Jimi Hendrix: Machine Gun


Jan Vogler (Cello)
The Knights
Conductor: Eric Jacobsen

Go back