Kammermusik Festival
Schloss Moritzburg e. V.
Lockwitzer Str. 4
01219 Dresden

Tickets: +49 (0)351 160 926 15


Please add 9 and 6.


Jan Vogler - Artistic Director Moritzburg Festival

Jan Vogler

Artistic Director
Moritzburg Festival


Mira Wang - Director Moritzburg Festival Academy

Mira Wang

Moritzburg Festival Academy

Tobias Teumer

Managing Director
Tel. +49 351 – 810 54 95

Mandy Sickert

Mandy Sickert

Commercial Management
Phone: +49 351 – 810 54 95
Join the team

Join the team

Send your application to



The non-profit support association was founded in 1992 under the name of “Kammermusik Festival Schloss Moritzburg e.V.”. Its purpose is to stage a chamber music festival in Moritzburg and additional venues every year in August.

The Festival offers a meeting point for internationally renowned musicians, where they can work together at the highest musical level and perform the intensely rehearsed chamber music works to a wide audience in various concerts.

Members of the Executive Board

Albrecht Bolza-Schünemann (Chairman)
Hans-Peter Weber (Vice Chairman)
Birgit Heinze (Treasurer)
Jan Vogler (Artistic Director)

Board of Trustees

The Moritzburg Festival Board of Trustees brings together notable and  influential people involved with politics, economy and culture, whose objective is to develop the Festival in the best possible way and to maintain a constructive dialogue with the Moritzburg Festival Association.
The members work in a purely honorary capacity  and act in an advisory role. They strive to create an advantageous and extensive network of contacts for the Festival, branching out into various sectors.